Provinces (Cities) in Mekong Delta - Vietnam

Provinces (Cities) in Mekong Delta - Vietnam
Mekong Delta comprises 12 provinces An Giang, Bac Lieu, Ben Tre, Ca Mau, Dong Thap, Hau Giang, Kien Giang, Long An, Soc Trang, Tien Giang, Tra Vinh, Vinh Long) and 1 central city (Can Tho), each destination with its own appeal. A trip to Mekong Delta should include visits to its numerous fruit orchards and floating markets, a unique cultural feature of the region.

The orchards are divided by arroyos and connected by delicate bamboo bridge called “Monkey Bridge” or “Cau Khi”
Boating and biking are greatest ways to get in touch deeply with local culture. Also, do some home-stay tourism if you have time to engage in local way of life that is truly fun and authentically Vietnamese experience.
Quick Questions
Connect with us
touring vietnam
Travel resources
Mekong River Cruises |